Thursday, November 13, 2014

Beyonce Platinum Edition LP to be available on 11/24/14

The new Platinum edition of Beyonce’s self-titled album that includes all of the songs on the original 2013 release, plus new tracks and remixes will be available later this month. The new tracks include “7/11” and “Ring off”.  The remixes are: “Flawless***” with Nicki Minaj; “Drunk in Love” with Jay-Z and Kanye West; “Blow” featuring Pharrell Williams and “Standing In The Sun” featuring Mr. Vegas.  If you login to your library website on the day of release or after, you will  have access to the LP through the Freegal Music site